Christmas & Holiday Hours

We are open later so you have plenty of time to get everything ticked off your list.

 

CHRISTMAS & HOLIDAY HOURS

 

*Kmart, Farmers, Reading Cinemas hours may differ. Please check with these stores directly for details.
Thursday, 17 December 2020 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday, 18 December 2020 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday, 19 December 2020 9:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday, 20 December 2020 9:00am – 9:00pm
Monday, 21 December 2020 9:00am – 9:00pm
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 9.00am – Midnight
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 9:00am – 9:00pm
Thursday, 24 December 2020 9:00am – 6:00pm
Friday, 25 December 2020 Closed
Saturday, 26 December 2020 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday, 27 December 2020 10:00am – 6:00pm
Monday, 28 December 2020 10:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 10:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 10:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday, 31 December 2020 10:00am – 6:00pm
Friday, 1 January 2021 10:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday, 2 January 2021 10:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday, 3 January 2021 10:00am – 6:00pm
Monday, 4 January 2021 10:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday, 5 January 2021 (Resume normal hours) 9:00am – 6:00pm
Share