Santa Visits & Photos

It’s that magical time of the year again…

We’re so excited that Santa is here!

You’ll find him located on the ground level near the giant Christmas Tree from Friday, 19th November until Christmas Eve. We want to make your Santa experience this year is amazing, so we have a new booking system to help you skip the queues and choose a time slot perfect for you! Walk-ins will also still be available every day too.

Click here to make the magic happen and book in your Santa photo!

Visiting Santa

Don’t be surprised when you spot Santa wearing his red face mask, it’s the new addition to his wardrobe. He, like all of us, will be signing in on the QR code at the entrance to the Christmas Set and would like you to follow suit and do the same.

Let’s all sanitise before heading in to see him so he can return to the North Pole, healthy and happy. Sanitiser is available beside the QR code at the entrance to see him.

Click here for more Covid-19 guidelines for your visit with Santa.

Sensory Santa Sessions

  • Saturday, 4th December (8.30am – 10.00am)
  • Sunday, 12th December (8.30am – 10.00am)

We know that shopping centres can present a number of challenges for some people. Book a Sensory Santa session to visit Santa in a more relaxed setting, outside of our normal shopping hours or when the centre is quieter, and the Christmas lights are lower.

Our professional photographers will be available  to help you capture a beautiful picture. Click here to book one of these limited sessions.

Terms & Conditions:

  • If you are attending a Sensory Santa photo session, please arrive 5 minutes prior to your session time and enter through the ground level carpark entry).
  • If you have any queries, please contact the centre directly on 04 237 5569.

Click here to book a Sensory Santa Session.

Santa Hours:

Friday, 19 November 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Saturday, 20 November 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday, 21 November 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday, 22 November 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday, 25 November 2021 10.00am – 6.00pm
Friday, 26 November 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Saturday, 27 November 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday, 28 November 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday, 29 November 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday, 2 December 2021 10.00am – 6.00pm
Friday, 3 December 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Saturday, 4 December 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday, 5 December 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday, 6 December 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday, 9 December 2021 10.00am – 6.00pm
Friday, 10 December 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Saturday, 11 December 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday, 12 December 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday, 13 December 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 10.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday, 16 December 2021 9.00am – 7.00pm
Friday, 17 December 2021 9.00am – 7.00pm
Saturday, 18 December 2021 9.00am – 7.00pm
Sunday, 19 December 2021 9.00am – 7.00pm
Monday, 20 December 2021 9:00am – 7:00pm
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 9.00am – 7.00pm
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 9:00am – 7:00pm
Thursday, 23 December 2021 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday, 24 December 2021 9:00am – 6:00pm