Santa Hours and Photo Prices

The Jolly Red Man will be at North City every day until Christmas Eve, be sure to pop by to say hi and have your annual family photo taken too.

Santa Magic Photo Prices and Santa Hours are noted below:

 

Santa is here everyday until Christmas Eve!

You’ll find him under the giant Christmas Tree during the hours below;

Monday 9th December 10.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 10th December 10.00am – 4.00pm
Wednesday 11th December 10.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 12th December 10.00am – 6.00pm
Friday 13th December 10.00am – 4.00pm
Saturday 14th December 9.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday 15th December 9.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 16th December 9.00am – 7.00pm
Tuesday 17th December 9.00am – 7.00pm
Wednesday 18th December 9.00am – 7.00pm
Thursday 19th December 9.00am – 9.00pm
Friday 20th December 9.00am – 7.00pm
Saturday 21st December 9.00am – 7.00pm
Sunday 22nd December 9.00am – 7.00pm
Monday 23rd December 9:00am – 7:00pm
Tuesday 24th December 9:00am – 6:00pm
Share