Santa is at North City!

Santa is here at North City under the giant Christmas Tree in Centrecourt everyday until Christmas Eve, why not pop by to say hi and tell him your Christmas wishes.

See you soon!

 

Sensory Santa

Our wonderful Sensory Santa events are an opportunity for families with special needs to have a photo with Santa in a sensory friendly environment.

Events are held on Sunday 2nd and Sunday 9th December, 7.40am – 9.40am.

Spaces are limited, so for all bookings and more information please visit www.sensorysouls.com.au/sensory-santa/bookings

 

 

Santa Photo Prices:

Prices start from $16 for a professional photo, please see the Santa Magic photographers at the Santa Set for more info, or see the price list below.

Santa Magic Photo Price List

Santa Hours:

Saturday 17 – Wednesday 21 November 10am – 4pm
Thursday 22 November 10am – 6pm
Friday 23 – Wednesday 28 November 10am – 6pm
Thursday 29 November 10am – 6pm
Friday 30 November – Wednesday 5 December 10am – 4pm
Thursday 6 December  10am – 6pm
Friday 7 – Wednesday 12 December 10am – 4pm
Thursday 13 & Friday 14 December 10am – 7pm
Saturday 15 – Sunday 22 December 9am – 7pm
Monday 24 December – Christmas Eve 9am – 6pm