Lumino Dental Centre

Offices Level

Open Hours

  • Today 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Today 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Today 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Today 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Today 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
  • Trading Hours
    • Monday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
    • Tuesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
    • Wednesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
    • Thursday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
    • Friday 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
    Public Holiday Hours
    • Sunday, 15 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Monday, 16 December 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
    • Tuesday, 17 December 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
    • Wednesday, 18 December 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
    • Thursday, 19 December 9:00 am – 12:00 am
    • Friday, 20 December 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
    • Saturday, 21 December 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
    • Sunday, 22 December 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
    • Monday, 23 December 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
    • Tuesday, 24 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Christmas Day Closed
    • Boxing Day 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Friday, 27 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Saturday, 28 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Sunday, 29 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Monday, 30 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • New Years Eve 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Wednesday, 1 January 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Thursday, 2 January 10:00 am – 8:00 pm

    About Lumino Dental Centre

    Whether you are looking for pain free and gentle dental care, or require an affordable dentist in Porirua that offers flexible payment options, Lumino The Dentists Plaza Dental Centre Porirua will make sure you leave smiling.