Kmart Reading Cinemas New World
View All Stores

Stirling Sports

Lower Level

Open Hours

  • Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Today 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
  • Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Today 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Trading Hours
    • Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Tuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Wednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Thursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
    • Friday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Saturday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Sunday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
    Public Holiday Hours
    • Sunday, 15 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Monday, 16 December 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
    • Tuesday, 17 December 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
    • Wednesday, 18 December 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
    • Thursday, 19 December 9:00 am – 12:00 am
    • Friday, 20 December 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
    • Saturday, 21 December 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
    • Sunday, 22 December 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
    • Monday, 23 December 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
    • Tuesday, 24 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Christmas Day Closed
    • Boxing Day 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Friday, 27 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Saturday, 28 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Sunday, 29 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Monday, 30 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • New Years Eve 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Wednesday, 1 January 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Thursday, 2 January 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Gift Cards Accepted

    About Stirling Sports

    Stirling Sports has you covered when it comes to fashion in sport for any occasion and activity. From lifestyle sneakers, training shoes, clothing in both athleisure and performance for; Men’s, Women’s and Kids.